Reading Recovery New Zealand website

Reading Recovery New Zealand
home
contact
Reading RecoverySchoolsParentsTrainingResearch About UsTutor Zone

About Us

National Tutor Team

Tutor Email Addresses

Reading Recovery Centres

Reading Recovery Tutor Email Addresses

Reading Recovery Centre Name Email Address
Kaikohe Reading Recovery Subcentre Joan Whareaitu j.whareaitu@auckland.ac.nz
Whangarei Reading Recovery Centre Heather Hardy h.hardy@auckland.ac.nz
Auckland Reading Recovery Centre Janet Hawkins janet.hawkins@auckland.ac.nz
Claire Marshall c.marshall@auckland.ac.nz
Jill Stephenson j.stephenson@auckland.ac.nz
Marlene van der Merwe m.vandermerwe@auckland.ac.nz
Julie White julie.white@auckland.ac.nz
Jenny Wood j.wood@auckland.ac.nz
Sue Court s.court@auckland.ac.nz
Nicki Hillyer nicolette.hillyer@auckland.ac.nz
Hamilton Reading Recovery Centre Jeanette Lauder jeanette.lauder@waikato.ac.nz
Joan Hobbs joan.hobbs@waikato.ac.nz
Katrina Mockett katrina.mockett@waikato.ac.nz
Tauranga Reading Recovery Centre Bernadette Hiha bernadette.hiha@waikato.ac.nz
Rotorua Reading Recovery Centre Wendy Johnstone wendy.johnstone@waikato.ac.nz
Gisborne Reading Recovery Centre Janet Craigie jancon@kinect.co.nz
Hawkes Bay Reading Recovery Centre Sarah Lee sarah.lee@auckland.ac.nz
New Plymouth Reading Recovery Centre Jasmine Millward jasmine.millward@auckland.ac.nz
Palmerston North Reading Recovery Centre Judy Aitken rrpn@auckland.ac.nz
Wanganui Reading Recovery Centre Judy Aitken rrpn@auckland.ac.nz
Te Aro Reading Recovery Centre Mary Colligan mary.colligan@auckland.ac.nz
Wellington
Belmont Reading Recovery Centre Maureen Stirk m.stirk@auckland.ac.nz
Lower Hutt
Mana Reading Recovery Centre Sue Ruffell s.ruffell@auckland.ac.nz
Nelson Reading Recovery Centre Raewyn Kurth raewyn.kurth@canterbury.ac.nz
Ali Alder ali.alder@canterbury.ac.nz
Christchurch Reading Recovery Centre Raylene Sutherland raylene.sutherland@canterbury.ac.nz
Ngahiraka Marsh ngahiraka.marsh@canterbury.ac.nz
Dunedin Reading Recovery Centre Sue Todd s.todd@otago.ac.nz
Invercargill Reading Recovery Centre Grant Godby grant.godby@otago.ac.nz



National Reading Recovery, 74 Epsom Ave, Auckland, New Zealand.