Reading Recovery New Zealand website

Reading Recovery New Zealand
home
contact
Reading RecoverySchoolsParentsTrainingResearch About UsTutor Zone

About Us

National Tutor Team

Tutor Email Addresses

Reading Recovery Centres

Reading Recovery Tutor Email Addresses

Reading Recovery Centre Name Email Address
Kaikohe Reading Recovery Subcentre Joan Whareaitu j.whareaitu@auckland.ac.nz
Whangarei Reading Recovery Centre Heather Hardy h.hardy@auckland.ac.nz
Auckland Reading Recovery Centre Claire Marshall c.marshall@auckland.ac.nz
Jill Stephenson j.stephenson@auckland.ac.nz
Rosemarie Aduso r.aduso@auckland.ac.nz
Marlene van der Merwe m.vandermerwe@auckland.ac.nz
Lynette Rowe i.rowe@auckland.ac.nz
Julie White julie.white@auckland.ac.nz
Jenny Wood j.wood@auckland.ac.nz
Robyn Dillon r.dillon@auckland.ac.nz
Hamilton Reading Recovery Centre Jeanette Lauder jlauder@waikato.ac.nz
Joan Hobbs joanh@waikato.ac.nz
Jenny Yeoman jyeoman@waikato.ac.nz
Tauranga Reading Recovery Centre Bernadette Hiha bhiha@waikato.ac.nz
Rotorua Reading Recovery Centre Wendy Johnstone wendyjj@waikato.ac.nz
Gisborne Reading Recovery Centre Janet Craigie jancon@xtra.co.nz
Hawkes Bay Reading Recovery Centre Sarah Lee rrnap@auckland.ac.nz
New Plymouth Reading Recovery Centre Jasmine Walker jasmine.walker@auckland.ac.nz
Palmerston North Reading Recovery Centre Judy Aitken rrpn@auckland.ac.nz
Wanganui Reading Recovery Centre Judy Aitken

rrpn@auckland.ac.nz

Te Aro Reading Recovery Centre
Wellington
Alison Tannock a.tannock@auckland.ac.nz
Belmont Reading Recovery Centre
Lower Hutt
Maureen Stirk m.stirk@auckland.ac.nz
Mana Reading Recovery Centre Sue Ruffell s.ruffell@auckland.ac.nz
Nelson Reading Recovery Centre Elaine Minson elaine.minson@canterbury.ac.nz
Christchurch Reading Recovery Centre

Elizabeth Packman

liz.packman@canterbury.ac.nz
Penny Cunliffe penelope.cunliffe@canterbury.ac.nz
Raylene Sutherland raylene.sutherland@canterbury.ac.nz
Dunedin Reading Recovery Centre Amy Fraser amy.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Invercargill Reading Recovery Centre Grant Godby grant.godby@otago.ac.nz



National Reading Recovery, 74 Epsom Ave, Auckland, New Zealand.