Reading Recovery New Zealand website

Reading Recovery New Zealand
home
contact
Reading RecoverySchoolsParentsTrainingResearch About UsTutor Zone

About Us

National Tutor Team

Tutor Email Addresses

Reading Recovery Centres

Reading Recovery Tutor Email Addresses

Reading Recovery Centre Name Email Address
Kaikohe Joan Whareaitu j.whareaitu@auckland.ac.nz
Whangarei Heather Hardy h.hardy@auckland.ac.nz
Auckland Cilla Chester c.chester@auckland.ac.nz
Janet Hawkins janet.hawkins@auckland.ac.nz
Jenny Wood j.wood@auckland.ac.nz
Julie White julie.white@auckland.ac.nz
Marlene van der Merwe m.vandermerwe@auckland.ac.nz
Nicki Hillyer nicolette.hillyer@auckland.ac.nz
Stephanie Blampied s.blampied@auckland.ac.nz
Hamilton Jeanette Lauder jeanette.lauder@waikato.ac.nz
Joan Hobbs joan.hobbs@waikato.ac.nz
Katrina Mockett katrina.mockett@waikato.ac.nz
Tauranga Bernadette Hiha bernadette.hiha@waikato.ac.nz
Rotorua Wendy Johnstone wendy.johnstone@waikato.ac.nz
Gisborne Janet Craigie jancon@kinect.co.nz
Hawkes Bay Annette Hayr a.hayr@auckland.ac.nz
New Plymouth Jasmine Millward j.millward@auckland.ac.nz
Palmerston North Judy Aitken judy.aitken@auckland.ac.nz
Whanganui Judy Aitken judy.aitken@auckland.ac.nz
Te Aro, Wellington Mary Colligan mary.colligan@auckland.ac.nz
Mana, Wellington Sue Ruffell s.ruffell@auckland.ac.nz
Naenae, Wellington Maureen Stirk m.stirk@auckland.ac.nz
Nelson Ali Alder ali.alder@canterbury.ac.nz
Christchurch Erin Day erin.day@canterbury.ac.nz
Ngahiraka Marsh ngahiraka.marsh@canterbury.ac.nz
Raylene Sutherland raylene.sutherland@canterbury.ac.nz
Dunedin Sue Todd s.todd@otago.ac.nz
Invercargill Grant Godby grant.godby@otago.ac.nz



National Reading Recovery, 74 Epsom Ave, Auckland, New Zealand.